Board of Trustees and Management Committee

These are the responsibilities of the Trustees
and the Management Committee

The board of trustees consists of 5 Trustees at present who are responsible for the governance of the charity and overseeing the facility, keeping financial records, applying for funding, recruiting and managing the volunteers. Their remit also includes publicity, communications, bookings
and the lease on the property

Members and Officers of the Management Committee are voted in
each year at the Annual General Meeting.
The committee is responsible for the general upkeep and running of the charity's events and premises

Click on contact to Email/Tel the Trustees & Management Committee

Showing 13 items
PositionManagement Commitee
PositionManagement Commitee
1.Trustee + Chair Martin Burton 
2.Trustee + Vice Chair Adrian Inker 
3.Trustee + Treasurer Peter Allsop 
4.Trustee + Chair Management Committee Ron Sheppard 
5.Trustee + Bookings Officer Clare Hudson 
Member of Mgt Committee Margaret Davies 
Member of Mgt Committee Sheila Whittle 
Member of Mgt Committee Patricia Adams 
Member of Mgt Committee Fay Wright 
Member of Mgt Committee Patricia Ponfield 
Member of Mgt Committee Teresa Andow 
Member of Mgt Committee Bridget O'Cleary 
Member of Mgt Committee Barry Williams 
Showing 13 items